subscribe-print
Subscribe & Sign up for La Petite’s Print issue. This includes all info about the Print issues, when they come out Giveaways and more!
shop-lapetite-print3


Issue 1: Domestic



<! — .buy-container –>



Issue 2: Domestic



<! — .buy-container –>



Issue 3: Domestic



<! — .buy-container –>



Issue 3: International



<! — .buy-container –>

International Stockists:

If you wish to Purchase the Magazine and live outside the USA, email us at contact@lapetitemag.com. We will then bill you via paypal.

Or Order from one of the stores below.

Austria
Four Monkeys: www.fourmonkeys.com

Australia
Essai Store: www.essaistore.com.au

Spain
Peek and Pack: www.peekandpack.com
La Petite Alma: www.lapetitealma.bigcartel.com

Sweden
Papercut Shop: www.papercutshop.se

UK
Cissy Wears: www.cissywears.com
Abacus Kids: www.abacus-kids.co.uk
Cotton Sparrow: www.cottonsparrow.co.uk

USA
Barnes & Noble Stores
MINI X STYLE: www.minixstyle.com
Design Life Kids: www.designlifekids.com

Japan
ANYplace: http://aboutanyplace.tumblr.com

Canada
Barnes & Noble Stores

Become a Stockist email us at contact@lapetitemag.com