subscribe-print
Subscribe & Sign up for La Petite’s Print issue. This includes all info about the Print issues, when they come out Giveaways and more!
shop-lapetite-print2



Domestic





International Stockists:

If you wish to Purchase the Magazine and live outside the USA, email us at contact@lapetitemag.com. We will then bill you via paypal.

Or Order from one of the stores below.

Austria
Four Monkeys: www.fourmonkeys.com

Denmark
My Lille Limón: www.mylillelimon.com

UK
Molly-Meg: www.mollymeg.com
Cissy Wears: www.cissywears.com
Scandinavian Minimall: www.scandinavianminimall.co.uk
Abacus Kids: www.abacus-kids.co.uk
Cotton Sparrow: www.cottonsparrow.co.uk

The Netherlands
Born2bseen: www.born2bseen.com
Orange Mayonnaise: www.orangemayonnaise.com/en
PSikhouvanjou: www.psikhouvanjou.nl

Sweden
Papercut Shop: www.papercutshop.se

USA
Barnes & Noble Stores
Chicky Pop Shop: www.chickypopshop.com
Ladida: www.ladida.com
Shopbelle: www.shopbelle.com
FPStyle: www.fpstyle.com

Japan
ANYplace: http://aboutanyplace.tumblr.com

Canada
Barnes & Noble Stores

Become a Stockist email us at contact@lapetitemag.com